General terms and conditions of sales for e-ROBERTET website

1. IDENTITY OF THE SELLER

The supply of goods and services on the Site is provided by the company identified below (hereinafter the "Seller"):

Name of the company: SIRIUS exploiting with its agreement the e-ROBERTET brand belonging to ROBERTET SA

Company form: Société par Actions Simplifiées (SAS)

Share capital: € 220,000.00 RCS of Castres (France) : 394 141 220

Head office : 57 chemin de la Métairie Haute, 81580 Cambounet sur Le Sor, France

Contact by email : please use our contact form

Telephone: +33 05 32 09 54 45 (9am to 12.30pm and 2pm to 5.30pm Monday to Friday)

VAT number : FR74394141220

Website (the "Site"): www.e-Robertet.com

2. SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Enforceability. These General Terms and Conditions of Sales (hereinafter referred to as "GTCS") shall apply exclusively to all sales made by the Seller through the Internet site accessible at e- ROBERTET.com (hereinafter referred to as the "Site") of products or services made on this Site dedicated to professionals to any individual or legal entity acting in the context of its professional or commercial activity (hereinafter referred to as "Customer"). The GTCS completed with the order form express the entirety of the obligations of the Parties. All other conditions, and in particular the Customer's general conditions of purchase, are not binding on the Seller, and in particular catalogues, advertisements, price lists, Internet site, notes, are only informative and indicative, not contractual, and may, as such, be modified by the Seller without notice.

Capacity of the Customer. The Customer acknowledges having the capacity required to contract and acquire the products offered on the Site within the exclusive framework of his professional activity. Therefore, if the order is placed on behalf of a company or any other legal entity, the natural person placing the order declares that he/she is entitled to bind the said entity under the terms of the GCS and the order form. Where applicable, the Customer shall designate the said entity.

Acceptance. The Customer accepts the GTCS by ticking the box "I accept the General Terms and Conditions of Sales" when placing an order on the Site. Transmission by electronic means. The Customer agrees that the information requested for the conclusion of the contract or that sent during its execution may be transmitted electronically.

Availability. The GTCS are made available on the Seller's Site; they may be modified at any time and without notice by the Seller, the modifications being then applicable to all subsequent orders. The applicable GTCS are those in force on the date the order is placed. The Customer may download them in PDF format.

3. ORDERS

Essential characteristics. The essential characteristics of the products are presented on the Site. The Seller may update and improve its product sheets and withdraw its products from sale.

The product offers are valid as long as they are visible on the Site, within the limits of available stocks.

When the Customer registers the order by selecting a method of payment, the sale is deemed concluded (agreement on the goods and the price). The order is automatically cancelled if the Customer fails to enter his/her bank details or to agree to payment on the secure payment site. The order will be processed only after validation of the payment by the Seller. The orders transmitted to the Seller are irrevocable for the Customer as soon as the payment is validated by the Seller. Any request to modify the composition or volume of an order placed by a Customer can only be taken into account if the order has not yet been processed by the Seller's computer system and if the request is made in writing (through the Contact Form or to the Customer's usual advisor) and confirmed in writing by the Seller's services.

Order rejection. Any abnormal or bad faith order, any fraud or attempted fraud, any incident of payment of the price of an order may lead to the deletion and/or deactivation of the account of the Customer concerned and/or the refusal of the order.

In order to enter into this contract electronically, the Customer must complete the following steps:

  • Creation of a Customer account with certification by the Customer to the Seller that he is a professional carrying out his activity in a professional context ;
  • Identification via the Customer account; - Selection of products in the basket ;
  • Validation of the order ;
  • Checking the order and correcting any errors;
  • Order Confirmation ;
  • Acceptance of the GTCS ;
  • Payment of the order.

The Customer has the possibility to check the details of his order and its total price and to correct any errors before confirming it to express his final acceptance.

The Seller shall acknowledge receipt of the order sent to him without undue delay, by electronic means, to the email address that the Customer will have given him. The Customer undertakes to provide a correct and active e-mail address, which he may access throughout his contractual relationship with the Seller. Thus, the Customer acknowledges that any electronic mail sent to the email address he provides to the Seller shall be deemed received.

Only the French and English languages are offered for the conclusion of the contract. In case of contradiction between the French and English versions of the GTCS, the French version shall prevail.

4. PRICE

The Seller's price list does not constitute a sale. The products are sold at the prices in force appearing on the Site at the time of the recording of the order by the Seller.

All prices are net prices in Euros, VAT and all other taxes, transport and freight insurance costs not included, ex Seller's warehouse. Any taxes, duties or other charges payable under French regulations, or those of an importing country or a country of transit, are the responsibility of the Customer. Unless otherwise stated, the currency of account, billing and payment under the GTCS is the Euro. Prices may be adjusted automatically to take account of any changes in applicable tax legislation. The prices offered include any discounts and rebates that the Seller may grant in view of its results or the assumption of responsibility by the Customer for certain services. No discount will be granted in case of early payment. The Seller shall not manage any outstanding amounts, unless it has agreed to do so in writing.

The products remain the property of the Seller until full payment of the price, even if they have been delivered to the Customer, regardless of the Incoterm used for the transaction.

5. PAYMENT

The price is payable in full on the day the order is placed. The accepted means of payment are : Carte Bleue, Visa card, Diners card, Mastercard.

Any payment made to the Seller shall not be considered as a deposit.

The Seller reserves the right, in the event of a payment incident or failure to comply with the payment conditions set out above, to suspend or cancel the delivery of orders in progress placed by the Customer. Except in the event of a serious breach of an essential obligation by the Seller, as defined in Article 1219 of the French Code Civil, the Customer may never withhold all or part of the sums owed by him, nor may he set off the sums owed by him, on the grounds of a claim made by him.

6. DELIVERY and TRANSPORT

The Seller will arrange for shipment by the carrier of its choice, without changing the rules below. The products ordered will be delivered EXW Incoterms 2020. The shipping costs in addition, calculated according to the weight and the place of delivery, are to be paid by the Customer.

Delivery restrictions. Delivery restrictions are indicated at the latest at the beginning of the order process. It is the Customer's responsibility to check with the local authorities in his or her country for any restrictions on the import or use of the products or services he or she intends to order.

In the absence of any indication to the contrary by the Customer, the Seller shall deliver the goods without undue delay and no later than thirty days after the conclusion of the contract. Failure to meet the delivery deadlines shall not give rise to cancellation of the order. Delivery shall be made to the address indicated by the Customer when placing the order. Delivery is understood to mean the transfer to the consumer of physical possession or control of the goods.

In the event that the goods are unavailable or in the event that the Seller fails to fulfil its delivery obligation, the Customer may obtain a refund of the price of the product without the Customer being able to claim damages for any reason whatsoever.

Receipt of the goods. It is reminded that any risk of loss or damage to the goods is transferred to the Customer at the moment when the Customer or a third party designated by the Customer, and other than the carrier proposed by the Seller, takes physical possession of the goods.

Upon receipt of the goods, the Customer must immediately check their condition, quantity and conformity with the contract. Without prejudice to the measures to be taken with respect to the carrier, in the event of apparent defects or missing products, any claim, of whatever nature, concerning the products delivered, shall only be accepted by the Seller if it is made in writing within 3 days of the delivery of the products. It is the Customer's responsibility to provide all evidence as to the reality of the defects or shortages noted. In this case, the Customer may request the replacement of the non-conforming items and/or the addition to be made to make up for the shortages at the Seller's expense, without the Customer being able to claim any compensation or the cancellation of the order. The unconditional acceptance of the ordered products covers any apparent defect or shortage. The complaint made by the Customer under the conditions and according to the methods described in this article does not suspend the payment by the Customer of the goods concerned.

The delivery times are given as an indication and for information only; they depend in particular on the carriers. The Seller shall endeavour to respect the delivery times indicated in accordance with the logistical time frame of reference in the profession. Even in the event of written acceptance of firm deadlines, the Seller is automatically released from any commitment relating to deadlines in the following cases: technical hazards, failure of the Seller's suppliers, stock shortage, failure of the carrier, force majeure, fortuitous event, inaccuracy or lack of information to be provided by the Customer, deadline postponed at the request of the customer, lack of payment or incomplete payment, delays related to customs formalities. If the Seller is unable to supply the product ordered, he shall inform the Customer and offer him the delivery of an equivalent product or his reimbursement.

7. CLAIMS FOR AFTER-SALES SERVICE

Complaints. All claims, of whatever nature, relating to a defect in the goods delivered, an inaccuracy in the quantities, an apparent defect, a shortage, an erroneous reference in relation to the accepted offer or the confirmation of the order by the Seller, must be made in writing within 3 days of receipt of the goods, without neglecting recourse against the carrier, failing which the right to claim shall cease to exist. It is the Customer's responsibility to provide all evidence as to the reality of this claim. The Customer shall allow the Seller to carry out all on-site verification operations relating to the claims.

Product return procedure. The labels stuck on all the packaging and containers of the products are essential for the guarantee. The packaging must be kept in perfect condition. Otherwise, the Customer cannot benefit from his right to claim. Any return of goods requires the prior agreement of the Seller and a return number. The Customer will receive a return agreement by the means deemed most appropriate by the Seller. The Customer shall have a period of 7 days after obtaining the return agreement to return the defective goods to the Seller. If these stipulations are not respected, the returned package will be refused. The return of the goods shall be at the Customer's expense. On the other hand, the costs of returning the goods once the after-sales service has been carried out are the responsibility of the Seller. In the absence of an agreement concerning the return of goods, any returned goods shall be held at the disposal of the Customer at his expense, risk and peril, all transport, storage and handling costs being borne by the Customer.

8. RESPONSIBILITY

The Seller's liability to the Customer shall be limited to compensation for direct damages resulting from the improper performance of its contractual obligations. Subject to mandatory legal provisions, the Seller's total and cumulative liability, whatever the cause, is limited to the amount paid by the Customer to the Seller for the order in question. Under no circumstances shall the Seller be entitled to compensation for indirect and/or immaterial or moral damages, namely financial or commercial damages such as loss of profit, loss of orders, operating loss, loss of data, loss of earnings, damage to image, interruption of service, as well as damages of the same nature resulting from a claim against the Seller by the Customer due to damages suffered by a third party. In any event, the Seller shall be released from any liability and shall not be liable for compensation in cases of force majeure. The Customer guarantees to waive any recourse by his insurers or third parties contractually linked to him, against the Seller or his insurers. Any action against the Seller must be brought within twelve (12) months of the harmful event.

9. JURISDICTION AND APPLICABLE LAW

All disputes relating to the formation, performance and termination of contractual obligations between the parties that cannot be settled amicably shall be submitted to the jurisdiction of the Commercial Court of CASTRES(France) in the jurisdiction of the Seller's headquarters, regardless of the conditions of sale, the place of order or delivery, and the method of payment accepted, even in the event of a warranty claim or multiple defendants. The attribution of jurisdiction is general and applies whether it is a main claim, an incidental claim, an action on the merits or a summary proceeding. This contract is governed by French law. The application of the Vienna Convention on the International Sale of Goods is expressly excluded. The fact that one or other of the Parties does not avail itself at a given time of any of the clauses of the present contract shall not constitute a waiver of the right to avail itself subsequently of these same clauses.

Download the general sales conditions in PDF format

Conditions générales de vente du site Internet e-ROBERTET

1. IDENTITÉ DU VENDEUR

La fourniture des biens et des services sur le Site est assurée par la société identifiée ci-dessous (ci-après le « Vendeur ») :

Nom de la société : SIRIUS exploitant avec son accord la marque e-ROBERTET appartenant à ROBERTET SA

Forme de la société : Société par actions simplifiée (SAS)

Capital social : 220 000,00 €

RCS de Castres : 394 141 220

Siège social : 57 chemin de la Métairie Haute, 81580 Cambounet sur Le Sor

Contact par email : merci d'utiliser notre formulaire de contact

Téléphone : +33 05 32 09 54 45 (9h00 à 12h30 et de 14h00 à 17h30 du lundi au vendredi)

Numéro de TVA : FR74394141220

Site internet (le « Site») : www.e-Robertet.com

2. CHAMP D’APPLICATION

Opposabilité. Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (ci-après «CGV») s’appliquent, de façon exclusive, à toutes les ventes réalisées, par le Vendeur, au travers du site Internet accessible à l'adresse e-ROBERTET.com (ci-après le «Site») de produits ou prestations de service réalisées sur ce Site dédié aux professionnels auprès de toute personne physique ou morale agissant dans le cadre de son activité professionnelle ou commerciale (ci-après «Client»).  Les CGV complétées du bon de commande expriment l'intégralité des obligations des Parties. Toutes autres conditions, et notamment les conditions générales d'achat du Client, n'engagent le Vendeur, et notamment catalogues, publicités, listes de prix, site Internet, notes, n’ont qu’une valeur informative et indicative, non contractuelle et peuvent, à ce titre, être modifié par le Vendeur sans préavis.

Capacité du Client. Le Client reconnaît avoir la capacité requise pour contracter et acquérir les produits proposés sur le Site dans le cadre exclusif de son activité professionnelle. Dès lors, si la commande est passée pour le compte d’une société ou toute autre entité légale, la personne physique qui passe commande déclare être habilitée à engager ladite entité dans les termes des CGV et du bon de commande. Le cas échéant, le Client désignera ladite entité.

Acceptation. Le Client accepte les CGV en cochant la case « J’accepte les CGV » au moment de passer commande sur le Site.

Transmission par voie électronique. Le Client accepte que les informations demandées en vue de la conclusion du contrat ou celles adressées en cours de son exécution soient transmises par voie électronique.

Mise à disposition. Les CGV sont mises à disposition sur le Site du Vendeur ; elles peuvent être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par le Vendeur, les modifications étant alors applicables à toutes commandes postérieures. Les CGV applicables sont celles en vigueur à la date de la passation de la commande. Le Client peut les télécharger au format PDF.

3. COMMANDES

Caractéristiques essentielles. Les caractéristiques essentielles des produits sont présentées sur le Site. Le Vendeur peut réactualiser, améliorer ses fiches produit et retirer de la vente ses produits.

Les offres de produits sont valables tant qu'elles sont visibles sur le Site, dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Lorsque le Client enregistre la commande en sélectionnant un mode de règlement, la vente est réputée conclue (accord sur la marchandise et le prix). La commande est automatiquement annulée à défaut de saisie de ses coordonnées bancaires ou d’accord de paiement sur le site de paiement sécurisé. La commande ne sera traitée qu’après validation du paiement par le Vendeur. Les commandes transmises au Vendeur sont irrévocables pour le Client dès validation du paiement par le Vendeur. Toute demande de modification de la composition ou du volume d’une commande passée par un Client ne pourra être prise en compte que si la commande n’est pas encore traitée par le système informatique du Vendeur et si la demande est faite par écrit (via le formulaire de contact ou à auprès de son conseiller habituel) et confirmée par écrit par les  services du Vendeur.

Rejet de commande. Toute commande anormale ou de mauvaise foi, toute fraude ou tentative de fraude, tout incident de paiement du prix d’une commande pourra entrainer la suppression et/ou la désactivation du compte du Client concerné et/ou le refus de la commande.

Pour conclure le présent contrat par voie électronique, le Client doit suivre les étapes suivantes :

- Création d’un compte Client avec certification par le Client auprès du Vendeur qu’il est un professionnel exerçant son activité dans un cadre professionnel ;

- Identification via le compte Client ;

- Sélection des produits dans le panier ;

- Validation de la commande ;

- Vérification de la commande et le cas échant correction des erreurs ;

- Confirmation de la commande ;

- Acceptation des CGV ;

- Paiement de la commande.

Le Client a la possibilité de vérifier le détail de sa commande et son prix total et de corriger d'éventuelles erreurs avant de confirmer celle-ci pour exprimer son acceptation définitive.

Le Vendeur accuse réception sans délai injustifié, par voie électronique, à l’adresse email que le Client lui aura communiqué, de la commande qui lui a été adressée. Le Client s’engage à fournir une adresse email correcte et active, auquel il peut avoir accès pendant toute la durée de sa relation contractuelle avec le Vendeur. Ainsi, le Client reconnaît que tout courrier électronique envoyé sur l’adresse email qu’il fournit au Vendeur seront réputés reçus.

Seules les langues française et anglaise sont proposées pour la conclusion du contrat. En cas de contradiction entre la version française et la version anglaise des CGV, la version française prévaudra.

4. PRIX

La liste des prix du Vendeur ne constitue pas une vente. Les produits sont vendus aux tarifs en vigueur figurant sur le Site lors de l’enregistrement de la commande par le Vendeur.

Tous les prix s’entendent nets en euros, TVA et toutes autres taxes, frais de transport et d’assurance fret non compris, départ entrepôt du Vendeur. Tout impôt, taxe, droit ou autre prestation à payer en application des règlements français, ou ceux d’un pays importateur ou d’un pays de transit sont à la charge du Client et relève de sa responsabilité. Sauf indication contraire, la devise de compte, de facturation et de paiement en vertu des CGV est l’euro. Les prix pourront être ajustés automatiquement pour tenir compte de toute modification de la législation fiscale applicable. Les tarifs proposés comprennent les rabais et ristournes que le Vendeur serait amené à octroyer compte tenu de ses résultats ou de la prise en charge par le Client de certaines prestations. Aucun escompte ne sera consenti en cas de paiement anticipé. Le Vendeur ne gère aucun reliquat, sauf acceptation écrite de sa part.

Les produits demeurent la propriété du Vendeur jusqu’au paiement complet du prix, même s'ils ont été livrés au Client, quel que soit l'Incoterm utilisé pour la transaction.

5. PAIEMENT

Le prix est payable comptant, en totalité, au jour de la passation de la commande. Les moyens de paiement acceptés sont : Carte Bleue, Carte Visa, Diners, Mastercard.

Tout règlement versé au Vendeur ne saurait être considéré comme des arrhes.

Le Vendeur se réserve le droit, en cas d’incident de paiement ou de non-respect des conditions de paiement figurant ci-dessus, de suspendre ou d'annuler la livraison des commandes en cours effectuées par le Client. Sauf cas d’exception d’inexécution pour manquement suffisamment grave à une obligation essentielle du Vendeur soulevée dans les conditions définies au sein de l’article 1219 du Code civil, le Client ne peut jamais, au motif d’une réclamation formulée par lui, retenir la totalité ou une partie des sommes dues par lui ni opérer une compensation.

6. LIVRAISON et TRANSPORT

Le Vendeur se charge de l’expédition par le transporteur de son choix, sans que cela ne modifie les règles ci-dessous. Les produits commandés seront livrés EXW Incoterms 2020. Les frais de ports en sus, calculés en fonction du poids et du lieu de livraison, sont à la charge du Client.

Les restrictions de livraison. Les restrictions de livraison sont indiquées au plus tard au début de processus de commande. Il appartient au Client de s’informer auprès de l’autorité locale de son pays des éventuelles limitations d’importation ou d’utilisation des produits ou services qu’il envisage de commander.

À défaut d'indication contraire du Client, le Vendeur livre le bien sans retard injustifié et au plus tard trente jours après la conclusion du contrat. Le non-respect des délais de livraison ne donnera pas lieu à annulation de la commande. La livraison s’effectue à l’adresse indiquée par le Client lors de la passation de la commande. La livraison s'entend du transfert au consommateur de la possession physique ou du contrôle du bien.

En cas d’indisponibilité du bien ou en cas de manquement du Vendeur à son obligation de livraison, le Client peut obtenir le remboursement du prix du produit sans que le Client puisse prétendre à l’obtention de dommages et intérêts, pour quelque cause que ce soit.

La réception de la marchandise. Il est rappelé que tout risque de perte ou d'endommagement des biens est transféré au Client au moment où ce dernier ou un tiers désigné par lui, et autre que le transporteur proposé par le Vendeur, prend physiquement possession de ces biens.

A la réception des marchandises, le Client doit immédiatement vérifier leur état, leur quantité et leur conformité par rapport au contrat. Sans préjudice des dispositions à prendre vis-à-vis du transporteur, en cas de vices apparents ou de produits manquants, toute réclamation, quelle qu’en soit la nature, portant sur les produits livrés, ne sera acceptée par le Vendeur que si elle est effectuée par écrit dans les 3 jours suivants la livraison des produits. Il appartient au Client de fournir toutes les justifications quant à la réalité des vices ou manquants constatés. Dans ce cas, le Client pourra demander le remplacement des articles non conformes et/ou le complément à apporter pour combler les manquants aux frais du Vendeur sans que le Client puisse prétendre à une quelconque indemnité ou à l’annulation de la commande. La réception sans réserve des produits commandés couvre tout vice apparent ou manquant. La réclamation effectuée par le Client dans les conditions et selon les modalités décrites par le présent article ne suspend pas le paiement par le Client des marchandises concernées.

Les délais de livraison sont donnés à titre indicatif et informatif ; Ils dépendent notamment des transporteurs. Le Vendeur s’efforce de respecter les délais de livraison indiqués en fonction du délai logistique de référence dans la profession. Même en cas d’acceptation écrite de délais fermes, le Vendeur est dégagé de plein droit de tout engagement relatif aux délais dans les cas suivants : aléas techniques, défaillance des fournisseurs du Vendeur, rupture de stock, défaillance du transporteur, forcCe majeure, cas fortuit, inexactitude ou défaut de renseignement à fournir par le Client, délai différé à la demande du lient, absence de règlement ou règlement incomplet, retards liés aux formalités douanières. Si le Vendeur n’est pas en mesure de fournir le produit commandé, il en informera le Client et lui proposera la livraison d’un produit équivalent ou son remboursement.

7. RECLAMATION SERVICE APRES VENTE

Réclamation. Toutes les réclamations, quelle qu’en soit la nature, relatives à un défaut des marchandises livrées, à une inexactitude dans les quantités, un vice apparent, un manquant, une référence erronée par rapport à l’offre acceptée ou à la confirmation de la commande par le Vendeur, doivent être formulées par écrit dans un délai de 3 jours à réception des marchandises, sans négliger les recours contre le transporteur, à défaut de quoi le droit à réclamation cessera d’être acquis. Il appartient au Client de fournir toutes les justifications quant à la réalité de cette réclamation. Le Client doit permettre au Vendeur d’effectuer toutes les opérations de vérification sur site relatives aux réclamations.

Procédure de retour des produits. Les étiquettes collées sur tous les emballages et contenants des produits sont indispensables pour la garantie. Les emballages doivent être conservés en parfait état. Dans le cas inverse, le Client ne peut bénéficier de son droit à réclamation. Tout retour de marchandise nécessite l’accord préalable du Vendeur et un numéro de retour. Le Client recevra par le moyen jugé le plus opportun par le Vendeur un accord de retour. Le Client dispose après l’obtention de l’accord de retour d’un délai de 7 jours pour effectuer le retour des marchandises défectueuses chez le Vendeur. A défaut de respect de ces stipulations, le colis retourné sera refusé. Le retour des marchandises s’effectue aux frais du Client. Par contre, les frais de renvoi une fois le SAV effectué incombent au Vendeur. A défaut d’accord concernant le retour d’une marchandise, toute marchandise retournée sera tenue à la disposition du Client à ses frais, risques et périls, tous frais de transport, de stockage, de manutention étant à la charge du Client.

8. RESPONSABILITÉ

La responsabilité du Vendeur vis-à-vis du Client est limitée à la réparation des dommages directs qui résulteraient d’une mauvaise exécution de ses obligations contractuelles. Sous réserve des dispositions légales impératives, la responsabilité totale et cumulée du Vendeur, quelle qu’en soit la cause, est limitée au montant payé par le Client au Vendeur au titre de la commande concernée. En aucun cas, n’ouvriront droit à réparation de la part du Vendeur les préjudices indirects et/ou immatériels ou moraux, à savoir notamment les préjudices financiers ou commerciaux tels que perte de bénéfice, perte de commande, perte d’exploitation, perte de données, manque à gagner, atteinte à l’image, interruption de service, ainsi que les préjudices de même nature résultant d’une action en réclamation dirigée contre le Vendeur par le Client du fait des dommages subis par un tiers. En tout état de cause, le Vendeur est dégagé de toute responsabilité et ne saurait être tenu à une indemnité dans les cas de force majeure. Le Client se porte garant de la renonciation à tout recours de ses assureurs ou de tiers contractuellement liés à lui, contre le Vendeur ou ses assureurs. Toute action contre le Vendeur devra être engagée dans les douze (12) mois suivant l’événement dommageable.

9. CLAUSE D'ATTRIBUTION DE JURIDICTION ET DROIT APPLICABLE

Tous différents relatifs à la formation, l’exécution et la cessation des obligations contractuelles entre les parties ne pouvant donner lieu à un règlement à l’amiable, seront soumis à la juridiction du Tribunal de Commerce de CASTRES dans le ressort duquel se trouve le siège du Vendeur, quelles que soient les conditions de vente, le lieu de commande ou de la livraison, et le mode de paiement accepté, même en cas d’appel en garantie ou de pluralité des défendeurs. L’attribution de compétence est générale et s’applique, qu’il s’agisse d’une demande principale, d’une demande incidente, d’une action au fond ou d’un référé. Le présent contrat est régi par la loi française. L’application de la Convention de Vienne sur la vente internationale de marchandises est expressément écartée. Le fait pour l’une ou l’autre des Parties de ne pas se prévaloir à un moment donné de l’une des quelconques clauses des présentes, ne peut valoir renonciation à se prévaloir ultérieurement de ces mêmes clauses.

Télécharger les conditions générales de ventes au format PDF